Jensen Beach Chamber of Commerce
1960 NE Jensen Beach Blvd.
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
772.334.3444
Ronald Rose
info@jensenbeach.biz

Jordan Connors Group
2145 SW Cape Cod Dr.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
772-418-6068
Jordan Connors
Jordan@jordanconnors.com


Culpepper & Terpening
2960 South 25th St.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
772-464-3537
Dennis Murphy
dmurphy@ct-eng.com

All Aboard Florida
2855 Lejeune Rd.
4th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305.520.2300
Carol Henderson
Carol.henderson@allaboardflorida.com

Business Professionals

Indian River State College Foundation, Inc.
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
772-462-4786
Fax: 772-462-4602
Ann Decker
adecker@irsc.edu

FAU University Relations
777 Glades Road, ADM. 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-297-2003
Ryan Britton, Director of State Relations
rbritto2@fau.edu
Beth Johnson, Director of Local Relations
Bjohnston@fau.edu
Venante Laguerre, Coordinator, Government Relations
vlaguerre@fau.edu

Educational Institutions

Comcast
1100 Northpoint Pkwy, Suite 100
W. Palm Bch., FL 33407
561-227-3457
Marta M. Casas-Celaya,
Director Govt. & Com. Affairs
Marta_Casas-Celaya@cable.comcast.com
Domonique_Velez-Dennis@cable.comcast.com
Denise_DiPerna@cable.comcast.com
Coordinator
561-881-3278

AT&T Florida
3300 Okeechobee Rd., Suite 119
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
561-685-7624
Catherine McKenzie
Catherine.McKenzie@att.com

Cm9765@att.com

Utility Companies

Solutions Partnership

1391 NW St. Lucie West Blvd., #190
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-370-8122
Patricia Christensen
Pchristensen@summit21.biz

Ygrene Energy Fund

Corp Office: 2100 S. McDowell Blvd.

Petaluma, CA 94954

561.722.3654

Kate Wesner

kate.wesner@ygrene.com

Associate Members

St. Lucie County Chamber of Commerce
2937 Midway Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
772.595.9999
Terissa Aronson
taronson@stluciechamber.org

Nason Yeager

750 Park of Commerce Blvd., Suite 210

Boca Raton, FL 33487

561-982-7114

Azilina Goldstein Siegel

asiegel@nasonyeager.com

 Economic Development Council of St. Lucie County 
IRSC – STEM Bldg.
500 NW California Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-879-4144
Peter Tesch
ptesch@youredc.com
Jackie Bylsma
jbylsma@youredc.com

Area Agency on Aging Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
d/b/a “Your Aging Resource Center”
4400 North Congress Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-684-5885 x200
Jaime Estremera-Fitzgerald, CEO 
JEstremera@youradrc.org

Non Profits

The Law Offices of Travis R. Walker, P.A.
451 SW Bethany Drive, Suite 210
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-708-0952
Travis Walker
traviswalker@traviswalkerlaw.com

Summit 21, LLC
1391 NW St. Lucie West Blvd., #190
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-370-8122
Patricia Christensen
Pchristensen@summit21.biz

RBC Capital Markets
3801 PGA Blvd. #801
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-691-5314
Nate Eckloff
Nate.eckloff@rbccm.com 

Lucido and Associates
701 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
772.220.2100
Steve Garrett
sgarrett@lucidodesign.com

Waste Pro of Florida
4100 Selvitz Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34981
772-595-9390
772-708-3279
Darlene McLaughlin
Dmclaughlin@wasteprousa.com

Waste Management, Inc. of Florida
7700 SE Bridge Rd.
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
772-263-0017
Jeff Sabin
jsabin@wm.com
Theresa Chandler
tchandler@wm.com


Republic Services
7329 7th Place North
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-578-8342
561-719-8638
Joanne Stanley
jstanley@republicservices.com
Ashima Wild
awild@republicservices.com

Solid Waste Removal Companies

Florida Power & Light
1050 SE Brandon Circle
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
772-337-7006
561-603-8378
Amy Brunjes
Amy.brunjes@fpl.com