SBDC
IRSC Small Business Development Center

3209 Virginia Avenue

Bldg Y RM: 303
Fort Pierce, FL 34981

772-462-7651
Michael Bernard

mbernard@irsc.edu

Nason Yeager

750 Park of Commerce Blvd., Suite 210

Boca Raton, FL 33487

561-982-7114

John Fumero

JFumero@nasonyeager.com

Virgin Trains USA (All Aboard Florida)
2855 Lejeune Rd.
4th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305.520.2300
Carol Henderson
Carol.henderson@allaboardflorida.com

Business Professionals

Indian River State College Foundation, Inc.
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
772-462-4786
Fax: 772-462-4602
Ann Decker
adecker@irsc.edu

FAU University Relations
777 Glades Road, ADM. 247
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-297-2003

Constance Scott

scottc@fau.edu

Solid Waste Removal Companies

Florida Power & Light
1050 SE Brandon Circle
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
772-337-7006
561-603-8378
Kate Cotner
Kate.Cotner@fpl.com

Comcast
1100 Northpoint Pkwy, Suite 100
W. Palm Bch., FL 33407
561-227-3457
Carla Roderick
Carla_Roderick@cable.comcast.com
Carla_Roderick@comcast.com

AT&T Florida
3300 Okeechobee Rd., Suite 119
Fort Pierce, FL 34947
561-775-4097  
Ian Cotner
Ic496p@att.com

Associate Members

St. Lucie County Chamber of Commerce
2937 Midway Rd.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
772.595.9999
Terissa Aronson
taronson@stluciechamber.org

Thomas F. Campenni Co.
700 SW St. Lucie Cresent
Stuart, FL 34994
772-287-5781
Thomas Campenni
tom@thomascampenni.com

Carr Riggs & Ingram
33 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
561-812-1436
Jack Quealy
jquealy@cricpa.com

RBC Capital Markets
3801 PGA Blvd. #801
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-691-5314
Nate Eckloff
Nate.eckloff@rbccm.com 

Lucido and Associates
701 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
772.220.2100
Steve Garrett
sgarrett@lucidodesign.com

Jordan Connors Group, Inc.
701 Stanley Drive
Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034

904-205-1604
Jordan Connors
Jordan@jordanconnors.com

Culpepper & Terpening
2960 South 25th St.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
772-464-3537
Dennis Murphy
dmurphy@ct-eng.com

Educational Facilities

Waste Pro of Florida
4100 Selvitz Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34981
772-595-9390
772-708-3279
Darlene McLaughlin
Dmclaughlin@wasteprousa.com

Waste Management, Inc. of Florida
7700 SE Bridge Rd.
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
772-263-0017
Jeff Sabin
jsabin@wm.com

Republic Services
7329 7th Place North
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561-578-8342
561-719-8638
Joanne Stanley
jstanley@republicservices.com

Utility Companies

Solutions Partnership

1391 NW St. Lucie West Blvd., #190
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-370-8122
Patricia Christensen
Pchristensen@summit21.biz

Ygrene Energy Fund

Corp Office: 2100 S. McDowell Blvd.

Petaluma, CA 94954

561.722.3654

Kate Wesner

kate.wesner@ygrene.com

​​The Seigel Law Firm, P.A.
801 Maplewood Dr. #3
Jupiter, FL 33458
954) 559-0465                  
Azlina Goldstein-Seigel

asiegel@siegellawfirmpa.com            

Captec Engineering
301 NW Flagler Ave.

Stuart, FL 34994

772-215-6367

Joe Capra

jcapra@gocaptec.com

 Economic Development Council of St. Lucie County 
IRSC – STEM Bldg.
500 NW California Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-879-4144
Peter Tesch
ptesch@youredc.com
Jackie Bylsma
jbylsma@youredc.com

Non Profits

Summit 21, LLC
1391 NW St. Lucie West Blvd., #190
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-370-8122
Patricia Christensen
Pchristensen@summit21.biz

Area Agency on Aging Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
d/b/a “Your Aging Resource Center”
4400 North Congress Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-684-5885 x200
Jaime Estremera-Fitzgerald, CEO 
JEstremera@youradrc.org

Cardno
901 North Point Parkway
Suite 305
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407
772-485-4511
Amy Long, AICP
amy.long@cardno.com

Bowman Consulting Group Ltd
301 SE Ocean Blvd.

Stuart, FL 34994

Jerry Compton

jcompton@bowmanconsulting.com

RG Towers
2141 Alternate A1A South
Suite 440
Jupiter, FL 33477
561-748-0302
772-353-7401
Holly Valdez
hvaldez@rgpartners.com

​​The Law Offices of Travis R. Walker, P.A.
​1235 SE Indian St Ste 101
Stuart, FL 34997
772-708-0952
Travis Walker
traviswalker@traviswalkerlaw.com

Daniel Kurek Tax Consulting
2138 SE Herron Ave.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
772-342-4230
Dan Kurek
kurektax@att.net